Get you tickets….

Get your FREE tickets for Selfbuild Live and be in with the chance to win amazing prizes for your home.
 

Belfast 18 Exhibitors

With over 250 local companies joining us at Selfbuild Live Belfast you are sure to get the advice needed for your project

Exhibitor Search

Search via company name, product or topic below. For E.G. search ‘insulation’ and you will get a list of companies that supply insulation.

Exhibitor List

Company NameStand NumberWebsite
Kingspan Insulation LtdF23www.kingspaninsulation.ie
Charles Taylor Trading LtdH52charlestaylortrading.com
BT British TelecomC40
www.bt.com
McMullan & O Donnell LtdG22www.mcmullanodonnell.com
The Wooden Floor Company NI LtdA2www.thewoodenfloorcompany.com
Kerr Group Insurance BrokersL4www.kerrgroup.co.uk
Saint GobainC30www.saint-gobain.ie
Keystone Lintels LtdD5www.keystonelintels.com
Irwins Quality Aggregates LimitedG4www.irwin-aggregates.com
Paint OnceH16www.paintonce.ie
Flogas / DCC EnergyB50www.flogasni.com
Trustee Safe CompanyA18www.trusteesafes.com
ATS Trusses LtdK7www.atstrusses.com
Deerpark StoneA8www.deerparkstone.com
Daly Renewables LtdH22www.dalyrenewables.com
Atbec LtdG18www.atbecltd.com
Lagan Building Solutions LtdE29www.LBSproducts.com
BPC Ventilation LtdG1www.bpcventilation.com
ViltraG40www.viltra.co.uk
GMS Intelligent SystemsB21www.gms-intellsys.co.uk
Gibson PavingG6www.gibsoncontracts.co.uk
Grant Engineering (Ireland)F1www.grantengineering.ie
Northstone N.I. LtdE8www.northstone-ni.com
Xtratherm LtdD2www.xtratherm.ie
WhiterocksA22www.whiterocks.me
Warmflow Engineering Co LtdD22www.warmflow.co.uk
Sykes BathroomsB49www.sykesbathrooms.com
Acara ConceptsB1www.acaraconcepts.com
Lagan Building Solutions LtdL18www.LBSproducts.com
Glacier Water Systems LtdM4www.glacierwatersystems.com
Kilbroney Timber Frame LtdL12www.kilbroneytimberframe.com
Olympic Lifts LtdG24www.olympiclifts.co.uk
NIHE Sustainable Development UnitD33
JG SpeedfitD42www.johnguest.co.uk
S & N GraniteC14www.sngranite.ie
Federation of Master BuildersD40www.fmb.org.uk
Fernhill Stone LtdQ15www.fernhillstone.com
ProSurface Driveways & PatiosA42www.prosurfaceni.com
JP CorryB12www.jpcorry.com
ContechH7www.tec7.com
GM ConstructionN15www.gmconstruction.org.uk
Beam Vacuum & VentilationD36www.beamcentralsystems.com
RTU LimitedC18www.rtu.co.uk
Glenelg Distribution LtdC11www.glenelgdistribution.co.uk
Fegan Terrazzo FlooringK10www.terrazzoireland.co.uk
CES Quarry Products LtdP12www.cesquarryproducts.com
Aquasun Leisure ProductsQ3www.aquasun.co.uk
Co-Design NI LtdQ9www.co-designonline.com
Spanwright FlooringF40www.wright.ie
The ProgressiveB24www.theprogressive.com
Stira Folding Attic Stairs LtdD26www.stira.com
NIE NetworksM20www.nienetworks.co.uk
BGA Architects LtdC33www.bga-ni.com
Garage Door SystemsF5www.garagedoorsystems.co.uk
ArmatileF46www.armatile.com
Millar Woodcrafts LtdB48www.millarwoodcraft.co.uk
Pollock LiftsH29www.pollocklifts.co.uk
Electric Ireland in NIL6www.electricireland.com
Murdock Builders Merchants LtdG32 & G34http://www.murdockbuildersmerchants.com
DM Specialist RoofingN11www.dmzincroofing.com
Lagan Productswww.laganbrick.com
Edgeways Immersive SolutionsM2www.edgeways.co.uk
SolvallL22www.solvall.co.uk
Grange DesignN10www.grangedesign.co.uk
Kudoswww.buildingkudos.com
Grant Westfield LtdC42www.grantwestfield.co.uk
Internorm Windows UK LtdB39www.internorm.co.uk
Arca DesignK20www.arcadesign.co.uk
Danske BankD24www.danskebank.co.uk
Blackthorn Furniture Ltd12www.blackthornkitchens.com
McMonagle StoneB30www.mcmonaglestone.ie
DJ Build Estimations G35http://www.djestimations.com/
Dungannon Window Company LtdE6www.dungannonwindows.co.uk
Spanish Slate Quarries UK LtdE1www.ssq.co.uk
MBC ProjectM12www.mbcproject.ie
ReincoA48www.reinco.co.uk.
AdvancedNI LtdL2www.advancedni.com
C-Tec (Belfast)Q40www.ct1ltd.com
Philip McElhone Construction LtdH24www.mcelhoneconstruction.co.uk
Just StoneG30www.just-stone.com
John Kirkpatrick, ArchitectH28www.jkarchitect.co.uk
Wood Innovations Ltd / PergoK18www.woodinnovations.com
Amazing Spaces NIQ27www.amazingspacesni.co.uk
Coole StoneF10www.coolestone.co.uk
Sinclair MacCombe StonemasonryC32www.sinclairmaccombestonemasonry.co.uk
AerotankG8www.aerotank.co.uk
Farrell Brothers Specialist JoineryH18www.farrellbrothers.co.uk
Baskil Enterprises LTDB2www.baskilwindowsystems.co.uk
Glentown Stone LtdK15www.glentownstone.com
Alan Cook Chartered ArchitectsH9www.alancookarchitects.co.uk
A.S BallantineM14www.asballantine.com
GMS Insulations LtdG15www.icynene.ie
Bann Hire & SalesB6www.bannhire.co.uk
Murdock Hardwood Industries LtdM24www.murdockhardwood.com
Natural Stone Industries LtdL24www.naturalstoneindustries.com
Ian A Kernohan LtdL5www.iakonline.com
Aga ShopM8www.agabelfast.com
Setanta ConstructionE16www.setantaconstruction.com
Craftstone 2000 LtdD28www.craftstone.co.uk
Classic Marble Showers LtdD43www.classic-marble.com
Electro Automation LtdP22www.electroautomation.co.uk
Rationel Vinduer LtdG44www.rationel.ie
Tapco Europe Limitedwww.tapcoslate.com
Surface SolutionsQ17www.surfacesolutions.net
Adrian Lappin Financial ServicesA11www.chasetempleton.co.uk/adrian-lappin
TobermoreD30www.tobermore.co.uk
Cyril Johnston Hire LtdM35www.cjhire.co.uk
Homecare Systems LtdL20www.homecaresystems.biz
BA DistributionA19www.jardin-defrance.com
CED Ltd IrelandM36www.ced.ltd.uk
Tegral Building ProductsN33www.tegral.com
Slemish Design Studio ArchitectsK2www.slemishdesignstudio.co.uk
Kingspan Environmental LtdD7
Velux Company LtdF25www.velux.co.uk
Healy McKeown ArchitectsA26www.healymckeown.com
Crockard Building DesignL10www.cbd-architecture.com
MetrotileC34https://www.metrotile.co.uk/
Beggs & PartnersG11www.beggsandpartners.com
Creagh Concrete Products LtdF28www.creaghconcrete.com
Depa WaterC38www.depawater.com
Dynamic Tiles & BathroomsA7www.dynamictiles.co.uk
Mourne Windows & DoorsM18www.mournewindows.com
EconB41www.econstructionproducts.ie
Tile and Grout SolutionsA10
Flogas / DCC EnergyB50www.flogasni.com
Calor GasF33www.calorgas.ie
Eurotech Renewables LtdH3www.eurotechgroup.ie
TripowerD44www.tripower.co.uk
Ian A Kernohan LtdL8www.iakonline.com
Tricel Composites (GB) LtdB40www.tricelcomposites.co.uk
KES LtdC44kesltd.net
Haldane Fisher LtdClinicwww.haldane-fisher.com
Creggan ConstructionK3www.creggangranite.com
Spectrum Wealth LLPG9www.spectrumllp.co.uk
Mourne FiresG1www.mournefires.com
Rafferty Roof TrussesA52www.raffertyrooftrusses.co.uk
SIG IrelandN2www.sig.ie
D Robinson & SonK22www.drobinsonandson.com
Mobalpa at AshgroveD10http://ballymena.mobalpa.co.uk/ballymena/en/
WSR Energy SolutionsH50www.wsrenergy.com
SIG IrelandN2www.sig.ie
Turkington Engineering LtdE12www.turkingtonengineering.com
P & P RentalsN18www.pm-lighting.co.uk
MBC ProjectM1www.mbcproject.ie
Blue Timber FrameF6www.bluetimberframe.co.uk
Welby & AssociatesA35http://www.welbyassociates.co.uk/
Glavloc Build Systems LtdP18https://www.glavloc.ie/
Fox Bros ContractsB28www.foxbroscontracts.com
HoneywellF31www.mkelectric.co.uk
Blakely InteriorsClinicwww.blakelyinteriors.co.uk
Fusion Robes LtdN20www.fusionrobes.co.uk
Perfect Blinds & FlooringD8www.perfectblindsandflooring.co.uk
Waterford Stanley LtdB20www.waterfordstanley.com
OFTECA23
MPB DeckingB35www.mpb-decking.co.uk
NI Planning PermissionClinicwww.niplanningpermission.co.uk
Haldane Fisher LtdClinicwww.haldane-fisher.com
Frederick Jones LtdL14www.fjones.com/construction
McCabe Fine FurnishingsClinicwww.mccabefurnishings.com
GrafN22www.grafuk.co.uk
Cardinal WindowsF8www.marvin-architectural.com
J Long & SonsQ28www.jlongandson.com
Stevenson & ReidG50www.stevensonandreid.co.uk
Ian Price DesignClinicwww.ianpricedesign.com
Ask An ArchitectClinicwww.placeni.org
Xcel Products LtdA28www.xcelpro.co
Tegral Building Productswww.tegral.com
Beggs & PartnersClinicwww.beggsandpartners.com
Creagh Concrete Products Ltdwww.creaghconcrete.com
Micah T Jones Architectwww.micahtjones.com
Kilwaughter Mineralswww.k-rend.co.uk
Enviroform Solutions Ltdwww.enviroformsolutions.com
ATM Homeswww.atmtimberframehomesni.co.uk
Lighting Enterprises.comwww.lightingdesignonline.com
Icopal Ltdwww.decra.co.uk
Colins Sash Windowscolinssashwindows.co.uk
Soaks Bathroomssoaksbathrooms.com

Purchase Your FREE Ticket Now
Bitnami